Assisted Living Facilities in Woods County, OK

Assisted living help (888) 294-1420

Assisted Living in Woods County, OK

There are a total of 2 assisted living facilities in Woods County, Oklahoma. This list includes Woods County senior housing, assisted senior living communities and residential care homes for the elderly. Woods County assisted senior living facilities also provide dementia and Alzheimer's care, also known as memory care in Woods County, OK.

Beadles Nursing Home

Beadles Nursing Home is an assisted living community in Alva, Oklahoma. It can provide senior living to a maximum of 74 older adults at a time. It is located at 916 Noble St, 73717 zip code in Woods county and helps older adults who need assistance with daily living tasks. Beadles Nursing Home provides amenities such as a library, emergency response system and chef-prepared meals. Beadles Nursing Home is a state-licensed assisted living facility with License # 375524.

Share Medical Center

Share Medical Center provides senior living in Woods county, Oklahoma. It contains a total of 80 assisted living apartments for 55 and over adults. Share Medical Center provides reasonably priced, pet-friendly assisted elderly housing and is located at 730 Share Drive, Alva, Oklahoma 73717. Some of Share Medical Center’s features include keypad entry, call pendants and personalized attention.



Fill out the simple form below and instantly get information on:

  • ✓ Pricing & Availability
  • ✓ Amenities
  • ✓ Care Packages
  • ✓ Dining Options
  • ✓ Recreation

We value your privacy. By clicking the red button above, you agree to our Terms of Use, Privacy Policy and agreement to be contacted by us, or our partner providers, using a system that can auto-dial. Your consent is not required to use the service.

Want to talk to an assisted living expert? Learn about all of your options. 100% free, no obligation information.

(888) 294-1420

Assisted Living Facilities in Woods County, OK. List of all of the best assisted living, senior living and elderly housing options in Woods County for 2020.

© Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us | About | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use